1. ATIBOX (Association Technique Internationale du Boxer):
http://www.atibox-online.net

2. National Boxer Clubs

3. Boxer Breeders:

Austria
v. Königsberg http://www.boxerzucht.at/frame.html

v. Lustig http://members.surfeu.at/boxervonlustig/index2.htm
v. Russbach http://members.aon.at/boxerhund/
v. Lilienfels http://www.db-lilienfels.at.tt/
v. Zugspitzblick http://www.boxer-vom-zugspitzblick.de.vu/

Belgium
v.d. Boksdoorn http://www.boxerkennel.be
v.d. Hazenberg http://www.hazenberg-boxers.com/ 
v. Sapho's Hoeve http://www.boxerkennelsaphoshoeve.be/

Belarus
Silver Spirit  http://www.silverspirit.info

Croatia
di Casa Diocletiano http://www.dicasadiocletiano.com

Dessert Mistery  http://www.dessert-mistery.com/
Iggy Box http://www.iggy-art.com/Iggy-Box/index.htm
Ipon Saan  http://www.ipon-saan.com/

Czech Republic
Congo Nigrans http://congonigrans.flegr.cz/de/antonio.html

Diamond Orion Chov http://www.diamond-box.web4u.cz/
Kett Box http://www.sweb.cz/kettbox/
Moravia Box http://web.quick.cz/moraviabox/
Optima Grata http://www.optimagrata.com/
Z Ringo http://www.mydog.cz/

Denmark
Bostobox http://www.bostobox.dk/

v. Ellinghaus http://www.vonellinghaus.com/

Finland
Boxmann http://www.boxmann.net/

Ma Baker's http://www.mabakers.net/
SkyBridge http://www.skybridge-boxers.tk/

France
Le Chien Boxer /B. Kafka/ http://www.chien-boxer.com
ICE http://info.canin.eur.free.fr/
Les Boxers du Cinquieme Dome www.cinquieme-dome.com
du Clos de Matisar http://perso.wanadoo.fr/clos.de.matisar/
de l'Enfer Vert http://perso.wanadoo.fr/kosmeo/athos.htm
Les Jadins d’Irossa http://irossa.free.fr/
des Jardins de Passiflore http://www.jardinsdepassiflore.com/
du Lac de la Roche de Ram  http://www.passion-boxer.com/
de Sullieu  http://noelle.desurmont.free.fr/
con Tilia http://www.contilia.com/
du Val d'Europe http://f.medioni.free.fr/

Germany
v. Abilon http://www.boxerzwinger.de/index.htm

v. Bockreiter http://bockreiter.de/
Degusan's http://www.degusan.de/
Boxer Dragon v. Großer Ritter http://server.deutscher-boxer.com/dragon/
v. Exkalibur http://www.boxerexkalibur.de/
v. German Dream http://www.german-dream.de/
v. Hause Romeo http://members.aol.com/baluvhauseromeo/
v. Heidenberg www.boxer-vom-heidenberg.de
Samtschnautzen http://www.samtschnauzen.de/
v.d. Sembacher Flur http://www.deutscheboxer.de/
Venusberg http://www.venusberg-boxer.com/
von Zola http://www.vonzola.de/

Greece
de TOMARA Boxers http://www.detomara.gr

Holland
van Asbor www.asborboxers.nl

van de Blije Wereld http://www.blijewereld.nl/
van Boranka http://www.vanboranka.nl/
van Frisia-State http://www.frisiastate.nl/
van Grando's Home http://members.chello.nl/r.vanduren3/
Maison Koek Boxers http://www.maisonkoek.nl/
Manjero http://httpd.chello.nl/mejroos/
di noi Vincere http://www.dinoivincere-boxers.com/
van Wordanis http://www.wordanis.nl/

Hungary
Eurozone http://www.euro-boxer.com/eurozone/

Pannon-Box  http://www.pannon-box.hu/
v.d.Sonnen Aufgang http://vdsonnenaufgang.freeweb.hu/
Wings http://wingsboxer.kennelklub.hu/1024.htm

Italy
AAA boxer http://www.boxerweb.it/
Amare il Boxer http://www.amareilboxer.com/manag1/index.php?section=1
dei Boioni http://www.boxerkenneldeiboioni.com/
della Cadormare http://www.cadormare.com/
di Casa Bartolini http://www.casabartolini.com/
dei Cavalieri del Monferrato http://www.cavalieridelmonferrato.it/
dei Centurioni http://www.boxerdeicenturioni.com/
Che Linse http://www.boxerchelinse.it/
del Colle dell´Infinito http://www.delcolledellinfinito.it/
del Conte Marzo http://www.boxerteam.it/
dei Contrari http://www.boxerdeicontrari.com/
dell‘Euroboxer http://www.euroboxer.it/
dei Fiumi di Porpora http://www.fdpboxer.net/
del Gran Mogol http://www.boxerdelgranmogol.com/
dei Macchiaioli http://utenti.lycos.it/macchiaioli/
del Maschio Agioino http://www.boxerdelmaschioangioino.it/
del Nettuno http://www.boxerdelnettuno.it/
della Rocca Constanza http://www.dellaroccacostanza.it/
della Rocca dei Papi http://www.dellaroccadeipapi.it/
dei Roeri http://www.deiroeri.com/
degli Scrovegni http://www.boxerdegliscrovegni.com/
Semantica http://www.semanticaboxer.com/
di Soragna  http://www.boxerdisoragna.it/
della Terra Selvaggia http://www.dellaterraselvaggia.it/index2.html

Norway
Wunderboxer http://www.wunderboxer.com/

Boxerdalen http://www.boxerdalen.com/

Poland
Ewenement http://www.ewenement.pl/hodowla.htm
Exkalibur http://boxerexkalibur.republika.pl/
Inferno http://inferno-boxer.prv.pl/
Lider http://www.liderbokser.republika.pl/
Memorandum http://memorandum.webpark.pl/
Nostrum http://www.nostrum.pl/

Portugal
de Al Batal http://boxersdealbatal.planetaclix.pt/

v. Bispus http://www.boxersvonbispus.com/
Boxzilla http://boxzilla.planetaclix.pt/
do Sul http://boxersdosul.planetaclix.pt/
Vale Do Criz http://www.valedocriz.com/Boxers.html
Vila Trancoso http://www.boxersvilatrancoso.com/

Romania
v.Kaiserfelsen http://www.boxer.ro/

Russia
Aivengo http://www.aivengo.ru/

Almadinaks  http://www.almadinaks.narod.ru/
Almera’s  http://www.almeras.narod.ru/
Ay Da Boxer  http://www.aydaboxer.com/
Bon Dzhorno http://www.bondzhorno.narod.ru/
Borok’ko  http://borokko.narod.ru/
Carlin Bright iz Tsarskogo Sela http://www.carlinbright.boom.ru/index.html
Della Monte Klio http://boxer-dmk.ru/
Elmontes  http://www.elmontes.ru/
Fire Energy http://www.fireenergy.ru/
Goldybox  http://goldybox.narod.ru/
Ipolbox: http://www.ipolbox-boxer.narod.ru
Iz Armii Liubvi  http://armiyalubvi.narod.ru/
Iz Imperii Grez  http://empire-gres.narod.ru/
Iz Mira Anzheliki  http://www.feny-boxer.narod.ru/
Iz Rossii s Liuboviu http://izros.narod.ru/
Iz Zamka Olgi http://www.olga-castle.ru/
Liberum Avis  http://www.boxerkennel-liberumavis.by.ru/
Nikink-Var-Hard http://www.boxer.boom.ru/
Okeansky Veter  http://www.sobakovod.ru/kennels/oceanwind/
Quintino della Cadormare   http://www.yalins.ru/
Sat’Elit  http://satelit.narod.ru/
Sentvik  http://www.cairn.ru/index.html
Vanbox  http://vanbox.ru/
Z Arbata  http://www.dog-zarbata.narod.ru/boxers.html

Serbia
v.d. Cergebirge http://www.vdcergebirge.co.yu/
Cristobalito http://www.cristobalito.com/
del Cuore Grande http://www.del-cuore-grande.com/
Cuore di Selva http://cuorediselva.co.yu/
od Djevija http://www.djevija.com/index1.html
Elitebox http://www.elitebox.co.yu/
Fortuna House http://www.fortuna-house.co.yu/
v. Mazehof http://www.mazehof.co.yu/
Monaris http://www.monaris.cjb.net/
Numero Uno http://www.numerouno.co.yu/
Poppytown http://www.poppytown-boxer.com/
Reparski http://www.reparski.com/
Royal Krone http://royalkrone.com/
Sidarta http://www.sidarta.co.yu/
Burg Singidunum http://www.boxersingidunum.com/
Steptown http://www.steptown-boxer.co.yu/
Zaxhaus http://www.zaxhaus.com/
Zogobox http://www.zogobox.co.yu/

Slovenia
Altervita http://www.altervita.net/

South Africa
Apollo http://www.fbcsa.za.org/Apollo_Boxers.htm

Greystroke http://www.fbcsa.za.org/Greystoke_Boxers.htm
Rennies http://www.fbcsa.za.org/Rennies_Boxers.htm
Tambay http://www.fbcsa.za.org/Tambay_Boxers.htm
Tanyati http://www.fbcsa.za.org/Tanyati_Boxers.htm
Zenda’s http://www.fbcsa.za.org/Zenda's_Boxers.htm

Spain
de Bellaterra http://www.debellaterra.es
del Benicadell http://www.terra.es/personal/jojumacu/
Bernsteintal http://members.aol.com/bernsteintal/indexf.htm
Boxerpark http://www.boxerclub.es/boxerpark/
de Collserola http://boxersdecollserola.com/
D'Jandilla http://www.djandilla.com/
Joanxichcan  http://www.joanxichcan.com/
Boxer Excalibur de los Morritoshttp://usuarios.lycos.es/excalibur_morritos/
del Puig Major http://www.delpuigmajor.com/
del Reino Perdido http://www.reinoperdido.com/
Rosa de Los Vientoshttp://www.terra.es/personal4/boxersdelarosa/home.htm
dels Segadors http://www.ctv.es/USERS/segadors/
Da Toleria http://www.boxersdatoleria.com/
Urkabustaiz Boxers http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Meadows/4211/
Villa Astur http://www.villa-astur.com/index2ingles.htm

Sweden
Boxerland http://www.lowenhamn.com/boxer.asp

Impressive's http://hem.passagen.se/
Turida's http://home.no.net/turidas/
Valsängen's http://hem.passagen.se/valsangens/

Switzerland
Andreashöhe http://www.boxerwelpen.ch/

v. Hofmannstal http://www.hofmannstalboxer.com/
Marchbach http://www.mypage.bluewin.ch/marchbachboxer/
v. Mario's Dream http://www.mariosdream.ch/9697.html
v. Poptime http://www.poptime.ch/
Ravel du Val d‘Europe http://www.ravel-online.ch/

United Kingdom
Dunbridge Boxers http://www.dunbridgeboxer.co.uk/

USA
American Boxer Breeders  http://www.pro-boxers.com/links.html

Система управления сайтом Host CMS